Endorsement: Chris Christie for NJ-Gov!

I have decided to throw my support behind former U.S. Attorney Chris Christie in the 2009 New Jersey gubernatorial race.  He made his decision last week, filing papers with the state on January 9, 2009. 

While Christie is a moderate Republican, he is the best hope to take back the governorship in bluer-than-blue New Jersey in 2009.  He has made a name for himself in New Jersey during his tenure as U.S. Attorney by using the office to go after corrupt politicians – both Republican and Democrat. 

His web site is here.  However, it has not gone live yet.

8 Comments

Filed under New Jersey

8 responses to “Endorsement: Chris Christie for NJ-Gov!

  1. BobbyRomano

    Are you kidding? He is a liberal pro-abortion, gun controller who is just like the last bunch of boring stale country club wimps the GOP has run and lost with in the state. Obviously you do not live in New Jersey if you support this shallow empty suit who can’t even say one thing he disagrees with Corzine on.

    Steve Lonegan is the MAN! Check out his site at http://www.lonegan.com

    • Rose

      You are spot on. This guy got all these endorsements by bullying everyone he could!
      I will never vote for this rino.

  2. Yeah, insulting me is a great way to get me to change my mind.

    No thanks.

  3. Rose

    Chris Christy is a RINO. I agree with every word from Bobby Romano. This guy got all these endorsements by bullying everyone he could. He is not anyone I will vote for ever!

  4. Emilio V

    As of now, the race is between Corzine and Christie. I agree that Christie is the better choice. Corzine managed to raise taxes, not really take control of anything, and sponsored feel-good legislation.

    My vote will be for Christie hands down.

  5. Great blog I love it! Just wanted to say that and share with you my free Image

  6. Hey there
    Nice post.
    Another awesome blog Bing showed me. Subscribed to the feed
    I will be checking this blog out again

  7. great issues altogether, you just won a logo reader. What would you recommend in regards to your post that you made some days in the past? Any sure?

Leave a Reply

